DavidsTea

The other day, Michele and I had the pleasure of visiting DavidsTea shop on West 4th Avenue. We were both very impressed with the selection of teas, the tea accessories, and the staff who were very helpful and knowledgable.  We were immediately greeted with a sample of iced tea and invited to browse the many flavours the shop offered. It was like being a kid in a candy shop! So many choices it was overwhelming.

I tried a cup their Whisky White tea, which I understand is just around for Father’s Day, and it was quite enjoyable. I even bought a bag of the loose leaf so that I could get my father to try some. I will be writing a separate post on it. Michele enjoyed the Dragon Pearls green tea and I am sure she will also be elaborating on it later.

This shop came highly recommended and we were not disappointed. They have a few locations to choose from so check out their website if you’d like to find a location or just browse their tea selection!

S

This entry was posted in Tea around Town. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to DavidsTea

  1. Totally forgot to bring my camera with me on this one. Will post about the amazing Dragon Peals tea when I go back to buy some in bulk. -M

Leave a comment